The Episcopal Church

The Most Reverend Michael Curry, Presiding Bishop

The Episcopal Diocese of Long Island Long Island

The Rt. Reverend Lawrence C. Provenzano, Diocesan Bishop
The Rt. Reverend Geralyn Wolf, Assisting Bishop

Grace Episcopal Church

The Reverend Father Darryl F. James, Rector
The Reverend Charles Nelson, Deacon Assistant
Mr. Charles Kelly, Sr., Verger
Mr. Timothy Thomas, Organist

Yvonne Duffus – Warden
William Lucas – Warden
Michelle Waithe-Primus – Clerk
Joan Lewis – Treasurer

Class of 2016
Claudia Duggan, Merle Grace, John Phillips, Michelle Waithe-Primus

Class of 2017
Pattie Briggs, Pansy Cupid, Claudette Goldson, Mahalia Prescod-Onuzuruike

Class of 2018
Ivlan Benn, Glenn Greenidge, Angelica Harper, Eleanor Thompson